Birthstones are precious and semi-precious gemstones that represent the month of your birth, and your zodiac or sun sign. Here are the lists of birthstones based on the 12 Zodiac signs (This is still a work in progress):

Aries Birthstones

Taurus Birthstones

Gemini Birthstones

Cancer Birthstones

Leo Birthstones

Virgo Birthstones

Libra Birthstones

Scorpio Birthstones

Sagittarius Birthstones

Capricorn Birthstones

Aquarius Birthstones

Pisces Birthstones

Comments are closed.

Connect with The Astrology Web

Get the latest Updates and tips delivered right to your inbox.

Get started